Tinmouth

Welcome to Tinmouth, Vermont
A pastoral community nestled in the Taconic Mountains of Vermont.

The official home page of the Tinmouth Selectboard.

Today is: Friday, February 12, 2016

 
Views from Tinmouth, VT
Photo by Walter Deinzer
Friday, February 12, 2016
Tinmouth Community Fund Grants are due at the Town Office

Friday, February 19, 2016
Contra Dance with Nova & Will Mentor

Saturday, February 27, 2016
Tinmouth Town Meeting

Tuesday, March 01, 2016
Town Meeting Vote for Town & School Officers; School Consolidation; Tinmouth Zoning Amendment; Pres

Friday, April 08, 2016
Possum Haw performs at the Old Firehouse

Friday, April 22, 2016
Hilton Park performs at the Old Firehouse

Saturday, May 07, 2016
Tinmouth Annual Plant Sale

Friday, May 13, 2016
Bill Staines performs at the Old Firehouse

Friday, May 27, 2016
House Blend performs at the Old Firehouse

Friday, June 10, 2016
Jenni Johnson performs with the Jazz Junketeers!


Click on the "Community Calendar" link for more Tinmouth events.