Tinmouth

Welcome to Tinmouth, Vermont
A pastoral community nestled in the Taconic Mountains of Vermont.

The official home page of the Tinmouth Selectboard.

Today is: Saturday, November 01, 2014

 
Views from Tinmouth, VT
Photo by Walter Deinzer
Monday, November 03, 2014
Informational Meeting - Tinmouth Subdivision Regulations Amendments

Monday, November 03, 2014
Solar Forum

Tuesday, November 04, 2014
General Election

Thursday, November 06, 2014
Fire Department Meeting

Wednesday, November 12, 2014
School Board Meeting

Thursday, November 13, 2014
Selectboard Meeting

Monday, November 17, 2014
Planning Commission Meeting

Saturday, November 22, 2014
Game Supper

Sunday, November 23, 2014
Community Thanksgiving Service

Thursday, November 27, 2014
Thanksgiving

Friday, November 28, 2014
Contra Dance


Click on the "Community Calendar" link for more Tinmouth events.